Movement Magazine

Driver Friendly Premiere Official Music Video For “Deconstruct You”

Thomas Bellflower June 26, 2015

Featuring The Prancing Elites

Watch It Now On The Hopeless Records YouTube Channel:

Latest Album Unimagined Bridges Available Now


June 25th, 2015 – Driver Friendly and Hopeless Records are excited to premiere the brand new music video for “Deconstruct You” featuring the cast of Oxygen Network TV Show The Prancing Elites Project. Click here to watch the music video:

Chosen as one of MTV Buzzworthy‘s “30 Criminally Artists We Couldn’t Stop Obsessing Over” and as one of NPR‘s Austin 100, Driver Friendly released their latest album Unimagined Bridges on July 15th via Hopeless Records. The album is now available forphysical and digital purchase.

Driver Friendly is vocalist Tyler Welsh, guitarist and vocalist Andy Lane, bass guitarist Chris Walker, drummer Jeremi Mattern and trumpet player Juan Lopez.


For more information:


Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.