Movement Magazine

Browsing the "SIX FEET UNDER" Tag

BLACK FAST announces new LP

TERMS OF SURRENDER  OUT AUGUST 7, 2015 (NEW YORK) – America’s newest neo-classic riff masters BLACK FAST will release their all new LP Terms Of Surrender on August 7, 2015 via eOne Music. Ripping pages from Death’s technical death metal guidebook, the St. [...]

May 26, 2015 Music

New Album From Legendary Death Metal Unit Streaming In Its Entirety

Legendary death metal unit, SIX FEET UNDER, dropped the infernal bounty of their Crypt Of The Devil full-length upon North America yesterday via Metal Blade Records. Composed by renowned growl monarch, Chris Barnes with Cannabis Corpse bassist/vocalist Phil “Landphil” Hall, [...]

May 6, 2015 Music